2020-21 Board of Trustees


Michael Mills
COLPM President
Neota Logic
Elonide Semmes
COLPM President-Elect
Right Hat
Timothy B. Corcoran
COLPM Secretary
Corcoran Consulting Group
Teresa Walker
COLPM Treasurer
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP
Mark T. Greene
COLPM Immediate Past President
Market Intelligence LLC


Lucy Bassli
InnoLegal Services, PLLC 
Chris Boyd
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Kunoor Chopra
Steve Dempsey
Sidley Austin LLP
Joan Feldman
Attorney at Work
William Garcia
Thompson Hine LLP
Natalie Kelly
Southern Poverty Law Center
Patrick Lamb
ElevateNext Law
Cat Moon
Vanderbilt Law School
Catherine J. Moynihan
Association of Corporate Counsel
  Scott Rechtschaffen
Littler Mendelson
Jeff Rovner
O’Melveny & Myers LLP
Purvi Sanghvi
Paul Hastings

(Ex-Officio, Non-Voting) 


Debbie O'Connell
College of Law Practice Management
P.O. Box 44624
Racine, WI 53404-7013
224.337.9033, [email protected]