InnovAction Awards Judges

Jason Barnwell, Judging Panel Chair
Assistant General Counsel
Legal, Business, Operations and Strategy

Andrea Alliston
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Partner, Knowledge and Practice Innovation
Rick Kathuria
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Chief Administrative Officer
Natalie Kelly
Southern Poverty Law Center
Director of Legal Management
  Catherine Monte
Fox Rothschild LLP
Chief Knowledge & Innovation Officer